The movie 'Euta Yesto Prem Kahani' directed by Dipesh Sapkota made under the banner of Fishtail Movies starring Shiv Shrestha, Shakti Shrestha, Priyanka Karki, Kavita Manandhar, Ayushman Desraj Shrestha Joshi, Barsha Raut, Sanjog Koirala, Basundhara Bhushal, Aang Tembe Sherpa, Mithila Sharma, Bishnu Chemjong, Rekha Phago, Naren Khadka, Sunil Katuwal, Dhrub Koirala and others will be released on 13th of January.

By organising the Press Meet, attended by filmmakers and media persons, the title track of the movie has been unveiled in the function. The title track written by Sushma Ruphang Rai in the composition of Basant Sapkota is sung by Bishwo Nepali and Asmita Pariyar.

Addressing the function, Shiva Shrestha, presenter of the film, said that they have come to help to open the cinema halls which have come to a standstill due to the difficult situation of Covid-19.